February 26th, 2024

Obituaries

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

HANNA, Rosalie
SERA, Elizabeth
MRAZEK, Mary
ELVES, John
BROZINSKI, Sigrid
SALMON, Marilyn
ZAYCHUK, Barbara
SKRETTING, Nina

Tuesday, January 9, 2024

KALICUM, Marion
SKRETTING, Janet
SERA, Elizabeth
ROGAN, Ernest
HANNA, Rosalie
INNES, Joan
UMERIS, Alma
MARTIN, Mary
HELGESSON, Lorraine

Saturday, January 6, 2024

ROGAN, Ernest
FENTON, Laurraine "Laurie"
SKRETTING, Janet
MRAZEK, Mary
THIESSEN, Margaret
PLUMPTON, Harold
ARROYO, Lucia
ZAYCHUK, Barbara
MILLS-WELLS, Andrew
SERA, Elizabeth
KADIJK, Chris
HUIZING, Ali
BERGMAN, Homer "Mel"
BEAULIEU, Gisele
LOCKE, Andrea
PISKO, Shirley

Friday, January 5, 2024

SHIMEK, Debra
DYKSHOORN, Ronald "Ron"
THIESSEN, Margaret
ROGAN, Ernest
INNES, Joan
ARROYO, Lucia
PISKO, Shirley
SMALL LEGS, Jason
HUIZING, Ali

Thursday, January 4, 2024

DYKSHOORN, Ronald "Ron"
ROGAN, Ernest
POELSTRA, Willem "Bill"
HANDEL, Erica
SMALL LEGS, Jason

Wednesday, January 3, 2024

KNIBB, Ed
DYKSHOORN, Ronald "Ron"
SHAVER, Eleanor
SKRETTING, Janet
FIRST CHARGER, Gail
POELSTRA, Willem "Bill"
SHARP ADZE, Elsie
GOOD STRIKER, Benjamin "Benji"
BROOKS, Kevin "Michael Ress"
PISKO, Shirley


Tuesday, January 2, 2024

TAILFEATHERS, Frederick "Rick"
HANNA, Rosealie
SHAVER, Eleanor
ROGAN, Ernest
DAIGNAULT, Laurance
BERGMAN, Homer "Melvin"
ARROYO, Lucia
PISKO, Shirley
GRAHAM, Ruth

Saturday, December 30, 2023

SHAVER, Eleanor
DYKSHOORN, Ronald "Ron"
PETERSEN, Patricia
WNEK, Richard "Rick"
SINDLINGER, Neal
INFANTI, Dan
TAILFEATHERS, Frederick "Rick"
ROGAN, Ernest
WOLFER, Keith
HANNA, Rosalie
GRAHAM, Ruth


Friday, December 29, 2023

LEISMEISTER, Marilyn
MRAZEK, Mary
KUEHN, Herbert "Herb"
SHAVER, Eleanor
WNEK, Richard "Rick"
HENDRICKS, Martin "Marty"
POELSTRA, Willem "Bill"
DYKSHOORN, Ronald "Ron"
SCALLON, Margaret

Thursday, December 28, 2023

PITCHER. Lorin
MCLEAN, Cynthia-Ann
ZADNIK, Al
RANDA, Edward "Ed"
STROEVE, Bernardus "Ben"
PETERSEN, Patricia
HANDEL, Erica
MRAZEK, Mary

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

POYTRESS, Charles
WNEK, Richard "Rick"
EDWARDS, Dolores
MARTENS, Mary
STROEVE, Bernardus "Ben"
RANDA, Edward "Ed"
KUEHN, Herbert "Herb"
ZADNIK, Al
TWIGG, Brittany