February 26th, 2024

Obituaries

Friday, December 8, 2023

GREENO, Doug
GOOD RIDER - RED CRANE, Tyrik
EBERT, Robert
LANDERYOU, Betty
MOOK, Chester
KENNEY, Linda
BACZUK, Leona
HUMMEL, Willem "Bill"
BOOGAART, Melissa
MORNING BIRD, Jessica
PINTO, Celia
FALCON, Maria
TANIWA, Masae

Thursday, December 7, 2023

BACZUK, Leona
VAN GARDEREN, Aafje
EBERT, Robert
NASH, Haydon
THIESSEN, John
BIER, Josephine
HUMMEL, Willem "Bill"

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

VAN GARDEREN, Aafje
CARPENTER, Edward "Ed"
HUMMEL, Willem "Bill"
INNES, Joan
HANSEN, Shirley
HUMPHREYS, Richard "Rick"
BACZUK, Leona

Tuesday, December 5, 2023

VAN GARDEREN, Aafje
HORVATH, Ilona "Helen"
BOOGAART, Melissa
CARPENTER, Edward "Ed"
ROBERTSON, Craig
BIER, Josephine
PINTO, Celia
BACZUK, Leona

Saturday, December 2, 2023

BOND, Barbara Joyce
MELLING, Dr. Tom
DAY, Jean
BOOGAART, Melissa
DANIELSON, James
BEEBE, Douglas
NASH, Haydon
LINN, Ernie
LONG, Kimberley "Fred"
HANSON, Patricia "Pat"
JAGIELSKI, Jane
SHANKLAND, Geraldine "Gerri"
BIER, Josephine
VAN GARDEREN, Aafje
HORVATH, Ilona "Helen"

Friday, December 1, 2023

BOND, Barbara Joyce
ADEL, Helen
HORVATH, Ilona "Helen"
MELLING, Dr. Tom
CROOK, Stanley
BOOGAART, Melissa
DAY, Jean
MACDONALD, Nathan
LONG, Kimberley "Fred"
LINN, Ernie
SHANKLAND, Geraldine "Gerri"
WEVERS, Gerrit
BIER, Josephine
KRAHN, Isaac

Thursday, November 30, 2023

NASH, Haydon
HORVATH, Ilona "Helen"
WEVERS, Gerrit
DANIELSON, James
KRAHN, Isaac
LONG, Kimberley
JAROKOSKY, George

Wednesday, November 29, 2023

TWIGG, Chantelle
TWIGG, Lenora
WEVERS, Gerrit
DANIELSON, James
JAROKOSKY, George
CASWELL, Teresa
NEILSON, Marilyn
NASH, Haydon

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

BAREMAN-HALL, Cora
MELLING, Dr. Michael Thomas
SHANKLAND, Geraldine
WEVERS, Gerrit

Saturday, November 25, 2023

CHAPMAN, Marjorie
THOMAS, Earl John
COIA, Elaine
MELLING, Dr. Michael Thomas
ROBERTS, Dorine
BOND, Barbara Joyce
BEEBE, Douglas
GUGALA, Irena
HANNA, Marion
SHANKLAND, Geraldine
GIBSON, Walter

Friday, November 24, 2023

DEYS, Johanna
SHILKA, Les
THOMAS, Earl John
ROBERTS, Dorine
INSLEY, John
BURTON, Rita Karen
MELLING, Dr. Michael Thomas
HANNA, Marion
THOMPSON, Violet
PAULHUS, Carol
GUGALA, Irena